Cancer Has Taken My Mom From Me :(

I received the call at 2:30 this morning. Mom passed away shortly before the call. I’m still trying to come to grips with this. Right now it just feels so surreal.

I love you MA! You’ll be greatly missed by many people. I’ll see you in heaven someday….

2 responses to “Cancer Has Taken My Mom From Me :(

    • Thank you Patsy. I’m doing okay for now. I’m just very worn out physically and emotionally from the stress, worry, trauma, and sadness over the last month that my mom was in the hospital.
      I just can’t believe that a little over a month ago I was talking to her on the phone and emailing her…and now she’s gone.

Leave a Reply

